STAFF

Meet The 5000 Role Models of Excellence Project Team

Congresswoman Frederica S. Wilson

Founder

 

Ms. Pamela Jones

District Coordinator

pjones@dadeschools.net

 

 

Dr. Marcus Bright

Coordinator

mbright@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Abduni Morris

Growth & Development

morris001@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Jamal Engram

Manager of Communications

jengram@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Shari P. Neal

Department Administrative Assistant

sneal2@dadeschools.net

Ms. Pamela Davis

Community School Program Specialist

135547@dadeschools.net

Ms. Renée S. Jones

Community School Program Specialist

rsjones@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Sorrell Stewart

Graphic & Web Design 

sorrell.stewart@dadeschools.net

 5000 Role Models of Excellence Project 

1450 NE 2nd Avenue Room 227 Miami, FL 33132