top of page


Meet The 5000 Role Models of Excellence Project Team

Congresswoman Frederica S. Wilson


Dr. Crystal Spence

Administrative Director

Ms. Pamela Jones

District Coordinator


Mrs. Britney Moreno


Mr. Edwin O’Dell

Community School Program Specialist

Mr. Clyde Stephens, Jr.

Community School Program Specialist 

Ms. Patrenia Washington

Community School Program Specialist


Ms. Joselynn Colomer

Community Liaison Specialist  

Ms. Salurian Richardson

Department Secretary 

Ms. Shari Neal

Department Administrative Assistant


bottom of page